Nombre/Name (requerido)

Correo electrónico/Mail (requerido)

Asunto/Subject

Mensaje/Message

20 BIENAL DE ARTE PAIZ IS PRODUCED BY THE FUNDACIÓN PAIZ TEAM

Itziar Sagone, Executive director
itziar.sagone@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Adrián Lorenzana, Permanent Program Coordinator of Culture
adrian.lorenzana@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Claudia Abal, Communication Assistant
claudia.abal@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Kathya Archila, Audiovisual production
kathya.archila@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Cindy Bran, Administrative Assistant Permanent Cultural Program
cindy.bran@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Karen Bethancourt, Graphic design
karen.bethancourt@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Marco Tulio Márquez, Logistics Assistant

Amarilis Mejía, Assistant Permanent Cultural Program
amarilis.mejia@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Claudia Navas Dangel, Communications Coordinator
claudia.navas@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Luis Pichola, Logistics Assistant

Uriel Ruano, Web Master
uriel.ruano@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

José Roberto Vásquez, Technical assistant
jose.vasquez@fundacionpaiz.org.gt

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish